DrGari

Delete your account & data

Deleting your DrGari account permanently removes your profile and, if you are the last user of your shop, all of your shop's data — including vehicles, service jobs, diagnoses, invoices, spare-parts inventory and customer records. This cannot be undone. Records we must keep for legal/accounting reasons are retained as described in our Privacy Policy.

Request deletion

Enter the email address of the account to delete. We'll verify and delete your account and data within 30 days, and email you to confirm. (If you can sign in, you can delete instantly — sign in first.)

Questions? support@ajirika.com · Privacy Policy